RCARC Breaking News!!

The results are in, and the 2019 election winners are:

President- Lee Grace KM4AKE by write in.

Vice- President – Cody Anderson K4ZXT

Secretary – Bart May K0GYO

Treasurer – Jim White K4APY

The Next RCARC Meeting will be held on January 10th at 7:00 PM in the Rockwood Community Center, 710 N. Chamberlain Ave, Rockwood, TN. 37854