2017 Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers for 2017!

Sterling Edmunds, N4VAV – President

Cliff Segar, KD4GT – Vice President

Lee Grace, KM4AKE – Secretary

Jim White, K4APY – Treasurer


Please join us at our monthly meetings on the second Thursday of every month at the Rockwood Community Center, 7 pm.

Also join us for the weekly net on the 147.120 repeater (147.015 after antenna repairs are made) every Monday at 8 pm.


There have been many great conversations on several of our repeaters, feel free to join in or throw your callsign out if there isn’t a QSO going on!